Training & Coaching

Home/Training & Coaching

Training and Coaching

CoachContactDisciplinesAthletics Australia Coaching LevelAthletes
Adam Garganisgarganis.adam@gmail.com Walks  
Alexandra Jonesalexjones@live.com.au  Junior
Andrew Dawsonandrew.dawson@vu.edu.au  Sprints, Hurdles & Relays Level 4 Specialist
Sprints, Relays & Hurdles
 Youth – Senior
Bronwyn Hillbronhill71@gmail.com  Strength & Conditioning
Recreational Running
 Level 2 Recreational Youth – Senior
Campbell Maffettwww.lovetherun.com.au Recreational Running Level 3 IAAF
Middle – Distance
 Senior
Chiara Santiglia9059@santamaria.vic.edu.au Sprints & Relays Level 1
Community
 Junior – Senior
Chris BoylenChris220220@gmail.com Pole Vault Level 3 IAAF
Vertical Jumps
 Youth – Senior
Eugene Nemesi  eugenenemesi@hotmail.com Throws
& Middle Distance
 Level 2 Club  Youth – Senior
 Grace Young gyoung2020@icloud.com  Level 1
Community
 Junior
 Grant Sargent granths@iinet.net.au  Horizontal Jumps
(Long & Triple Jump)
 Level 4 Specialist
Horizontal Jumps
 Youth – Senior
 Helen Shortell hshortell@gmail.com   Junior – Youth
 Jim Sayer JimSayer66@gmail.com Middle Distance Level 2 Club  Youth – Senior
 Lachlan Sayer lachlan.sayer@carey.com.au Middle Distance Level 1
Community
 Junior – Youth
 Liam Delany www.vigor.net.au Strength & Conditioning
Recreational Running
Distance -Middle Distance
 Advanced Level 2
Middle – Distance 
 Youth – Senior
 Lucy Leutchford  Middle Distance Level 1
Community
 Junior
 Mikaila Young myoung2020@icloud.com  Level 1
Community
 Junior
 Scott Lovell scottlovell6@gmail.com Multi Event Advanced Level 2
IAAF Kids & Youth
 Junior – Senior
 Stephen Griffiths steveg@techinfo.com.au Middle Distance Level 2 Club Junior – Senior
 Tony Dell dellfamily@optusnet.com.au Multi Event
& Middle Distance
 Level 2 Club
IAAF Kids & Youth
 Junior – Senior