Elected annually, the Club Committee is responsible for decisions and directions of the Club as a whole. Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 8 p.m at the Clubrooms. Members are welcome to attend these meetings or contact us on collingwoodharriersathletics@gmail.com to raise any topic related to CHAC and its functions.

President: Scott Lovell
Vice-President: Jim Hopkins
Secretary: Alison Bruce
Treasurer: Sofie Fabre
Winter Team Co-ordinator: Campbell Maffett
Summer Team Co-ordinator: Steve Griffiths
Administration Co-ordinator: Lou Santiglia
 General Committee: Chris Boylen, Steve Griffiths, Nick Rosa, Andrew Dawson, Andrew McAdam, Eugene Nemesi